Summer Sun

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Yo La Tengo
Album Name Summer Sun
Type Album
Released date 08 April 2003
Labels Matador
Music StyleAlternativ Rock
Members owning this album2


1. Beach Party Tonight
2. Little Eyes
3. Nothing But You And Me
4. Season Of the Shark
5. Today Is the Day
6. Tiny Birds
7. How To Make as Baby Elephant Float
8. Georgia Vs. Yo La Tengo
9. Don't Have To Be So Sad
10. Winter A-Go-Go
11. Moonrock Mambo
12. Let's Be Still
13. Take Care