Stumbling Through

Band's List Punkcore The Hoax Stumbling Through
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Hoax
Album Name Stumbling Through
Type Album
Released date 2011
Music StylePunkcore
Members owning this album0


1. Stumbling Through
2. Circle Pit or go Home
3. Die to Self
4. Stress
5. No Excuse
6. Another Day Gone
7. Plastic People, Plastic Society
8. Tough Guy
9. Shot Heard 'Round the Corner
10. Just Run
11. My Revolution
12. Fake Reality
13. Crucified
14. I'm a Slave
15. O Frick (Dirtfoot)

Other productions from The Hoax