Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Blackfoot
Album Name Strikes
Type Album
Released date 1979
Labels Atco
Music StyleSouthern Rock
Members owning this album17


1. Road Fever
2. I Got a Line on You
3. Left Turn on a Red Light
4. Pay My Due
5. Baby Blue
6. Wishing Well
7. Run and Hide
8. Train, Train (Prelude)
9. Train, Train
10. Highway Song