Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name DeGarmo and Key
Album Name Streetlight
Type Album
Released date 1986
Labels Power Discs
Music StyleRock
Members owning this album0


1. Every Moment
2. War Zone
3. Addey
4. Soldier of Fortune
5. Don't Stop the Music
6. Don't Throw Your Love Away
7. Video Action
8. She Believes
9. Holy Hustle
10. Up on a Cross
11. Inside Out