Street Fever

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Moon Martin
Album Name Street Fever
Type Album
Released date 1980
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album9


1. Five Days of fever
2. Signal for Help
3. Pushed Around
4. Love Gone Bad
5. Stranded
6. Breakout Tonight
7. Bad News
8. No Dice
9. Whispers
10. Cross Your Fingers
11. Rollin' in my Rolls