Strange Terrain

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Jan Dukes De Grey
Album Name Strange Terrain
Type Album
Released date 2010
Music StyleProg Folk
Members owning this album0


1. The List
2. Venus Time Trap
3. Free Flow
4. Saved by the Bell
5. Xkanitzki Avenue
6. Blue Pseud Megalomaniac's Shoes
7. Chic Silver
8. You Won't Fool Al
9. Charm School
10. Haunting Me
11. Mug Shots
12. Darker Shade of Grey
13. Free Flow - Alternative Version
14. Dr. Dark
15. Obscuring the View
16. Hell's Bells
17. Gourmet Man
18. Confidentially
19. Standing in a Little 'Ole

Other productions from Jan Dukes De Grey