Strange House

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Horrors
Album Name Strange House
Type Album
Released date 05 March 2007
Labels Loog
Music StyleGarage Rock
Members owning this album6


1. Jack the Ripper
2. Count in Fives
3. Draw Japan
4. Gloves
5. Excellent Choice
6. Little Victories
7. She Is the New Thing
8. Sheena Is a Parasite
9. Thunderclaps
10. Gil Sleeping
11. Train Roars
12. Death at the Chapel

Other productions from The Horrors