Story of My Life

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Pere Ubu
Album Name Story of My Life
Type Album
Released date 1993
Music StyleExperimental Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Wasted
2. Come Home
3. Louisiana Train Wreck
4. Fedora Sattellite II
5. Heartbreak Garage
6. Postcard
7. Kathleen
8. Honey Moon
9. Sleep Walk
10. Story Of My Life
11. Last Will And Testament