Still Bollox But Still Here

Band's List Punkcore Varukers Still Bollox But Still Here
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Varukers
Album Name Still Bollox But Still Here
Type Album
Released date 1995
Music StylePunkcore
Members owning this album2


1. Led to the Slaughter
2. Die for your Government
3. Don’t Conform
4. I Don’t Wanna be a Victim
5. Bomb Blast
6. No Hope of a Future
7. Protest to Survive
8. March of the S.A.S.
9. Stop the Killing
10. No Masters no Slaves
11. United we Stand
12. Massacred Millions
13. Soldier Boy
14. Seek Shelter in Hell
15. Enter a New Phase