Sticks and Stones

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name New Found Glory
Album Name Sticks and Stones
Type Album
Released date 2002
Labels MCA Records
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album12


1. Understatement
2. My Friend's Over You
3. Sonny
4. Something I Call Personality
5. Head on Collision
6. It's Been a Summer
7. Forget My Name
8. Never Give Up
9. The Great Houdini
10. Singled out
11. Belated
12. The Story So Far
13. Anniversary
14. Forget Everything
15. The Story So Far (acoustic)