State Of Emergency

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Class Assassins
Album Name State Of Emergency
Type Album
Released date 2002
Labels TKO Records
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. The Class Assassins
2. Urban Rebel
3. Full Control
4. Hard Times
5. Freedom
6. Grain of Sand
7. Uprise
8. For the Kids
9. Behind Your Screen
10. All the Way
11. No Justice
12. Without Warning