Start From Skratch

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Better Luck Next Time
Album Name Start From Skratch
Type Album
Released date 25 August 2007
Labels World Records
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. The Broken Heart's Delight
2. Let It Go
3. You'll Be Mine Someday
4. Doin' Time
5. Half Past Forever
6. Forgive and Forget
7. Moving On
8. Start From Skratch
9. Days Like Today
10. T.K.O.
11. She Loves Me Not
12. Second Chances
13. Disaster Bound
Bonustrack (Japanese release)
14. Shoebox Memories (Acoustic)
Bonustrack (iTunes version)
14. Welcome to Better Luck Next Time