Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name I Will Never Be The Same
Album Name Standby
Type Album
Released date 2009
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleElectronic Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Prelude
2. I'm Not the One
3. Worldless
4. Starfields
5. Burn
6. Speak
7. All for You
8. Last Goodbye
9. Set Your World on Fire
10. Eyes Turning Black
11. Superloop
12. Cry Little Sister

Other productions from I Will Never Be The Same