Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Staind
Album Name Staind
Type Album
Released date 13 September 2011
Music StyleGrunge
Members owning this album5


1. Eyes Wide Open
2. Not Again
3. Failing
4. Wannabe
5. Throw It All Away
6. Take a Breath
7. The Bottom
8. Now
9. Paper Wings
10. Something to Remind You