Space Groove (ProjeKct Two)

Band's List Progressive Rock King Crimson Space Groove (ProjeKct Two)
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name King Crimson
Album Name Space Groove (ProjeKct Two)
Type Album
Released date 1998
Music StyleProgressive Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Space Groove II
2. Space Groove III
3. Space Groove I
1. Happy Hour on Planet Zarg
2. Is There Life on Zarg?
3. Low Life in Sector Q-3
4. Sector Shift
5. Laura in Space
6. Sector Drift
7. Sector Patrol
8. In Space There Is No North, In Space There Is No South, In Space There Is No East, In Space There Is No West
9. Vector Patrol
10. Deserts of Arcadia (North)
11. Deserts of Arcadia (South)
12. Snake Drummers of Sector Q-3
13. Escape from Sagittarius A
14. Return to Station

Buy this album

King Crimson