Southern Native

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Blackfoot
Album Name Southern Native
Type Album
Released date 05 August 2016
Music StyleSouthern Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Need My Ride
2. Southern Native
3. Everyman
4. Call of a Hero
5. Take Me Home
6. Whiskey Train
7. Satisfied Man
8. Ohio
9. Love this Town
10. Diablo Loves Guitar