Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Heather Nova
Album Name South
Type Album
Released date 2001
Labels V2 Music
Music StyleFolk Rock
Members owning this album3


1. If I Saw You In A Movie
2. Talk To Me
3. Virus Of The Mind
4. Like Lovers Do
5. Waste The Day
6. Heaven Sent
7. It's Only Love
8. I'm No Angel
9. Help Me Be Good To You
10. When Somebody Turns You On
11. Gloomy Sunday
12. Tested
13. Just Been Born