Songs from a Room

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Leonard Cohen
Album Name Songs from a Room
Type Album
Released date 1969
Music StyleFolk Rock
Members owning this album11


1. Bird on a Wire
2. Story of Isaac
3. A Bunch of Lonesome Heroes
4. The Partisan
5. Seems So Long Ago, Nancy
6. The Old Revolution
7. The Butcher
8. You Know Who I Am
9. Lady Midnight
10. Tonight Will Be Fine