Son of Walter

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Bevis Frond
Album Name Son of Walter
Type Album
Released date 1996
Labels Woronzow
Music StylePsychedelic Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Plastic Elvis
2. Beautiful Sister
3. Red Hair
4. You Saw Me Coming (But You Won't See Me Go)
5. Barking or False Point Blues
6. Forgiven
7. All Hope Is Gone with You Away
8. Dead Man Sitting on a Train
9. It's Not Like You
10. Garden Aeroplane Trap
11. Driven Away
12. Raining on TV
13. Requiem
14. Winner's Way
15. Goodnight From the Band