Somewhere In England

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Dumpy's Rusty Nuts
Album Name Somewhere In England
Type Album
Released date 1984
Music StyleBlues Rock
Members owning this album0


1. It's Got To Be Blues
2. Ride With Me
3. I'm A Hog For You Baby
4. Rip It Up
5. Box Hill Or Bust
6. Tush
7. Just For Kicks
8. Cross Keys
9. Night Rider
10. Woke Up This Morning
11. Look In The Mirror
12.Whole Lot Of Blues
13. Out Of Reach
14. Wee Wee Baby
15. Wild Thing
16. Route 66

Buy this album

Dumpy's Rusty Nuts

Other productions from Dumpy's Rusty Nuts

Other famous albums in Blues Rock