Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Opus
Album Name Solo
Type Album
Released date 1985
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Idolater
2. Rock on the Rocks
3. It Takes So Long
4. No One Is Here
5. Dreamin` Takes You Away
6. The Beast in Us
7. Solo
8. I Don`t Stop Searchin`
9. The Day of the Dawn
10. 2 A.R.