Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Ian Brown
Album Name Solarized
Type Album
Released date 2004
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Longsight M13
2. Time Is My Everything
3. Destiny or Circumstance
4. Upside Down
5. Solarized
6. The Sweet Fantastic
7. Keep What Ya Got
8. Home Is Where the Heart Is
9. One Way Ticket to Paradise
10. Kiss Ya Lips (No I.D.)
11. Happy Ever After
Bonustrack (US Release)
12. Lovebug