Snowed in

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Hanson
Album Name Snowed in
Type Album
Released date 1997
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album3


1. Merry Christmas
2. What Christmas Means to Me
3. Little Saint Nick
4. At Christmas
5. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
6. Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
7. Christmas Time
8. Everybody Knows the Claus
9. Run Rudolph Run
10. Silent Night Medley (O Holy Night,Silent Night,O Come All Ye Faithful)
11. White Christmas

Buy this album

 $30.00  9,02 €  9,05 €  £8.43  $11.58  5,00 €  6,94 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission