Smash Hits

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name All-Star United
Album Name Smash Hits
Type Compilation
Released date 2000
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Smash Hit
2. Bright Red Carpet
3. Saviour of My Universe
4. Beautiful Thing
5. Tenderness
6. Welcome to Our Big Rock Show
7. Superstar
8. Theme from Summer
9. Thank You, Goodnight
10. Popular Americans
11. If We Were Lovers
12. Hurricane Baby
13. Hang On
14. Baby Come Back
15. Saviour of My Universe (acoustic mix)
Total playing time 50.53