Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Five For Fighting
Album Name Slice
Type Album
Released date 20 October 2009
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Slice
2. Note to the Unknown Soldier
3. Tuesday
4. Chances
5. This Dance
6. Above the Timberline
7. Transfer
8. Hope
9. Story of Your Life
10. Love Can't Change the Weather
11. Augie Nieto