Sleeping with Demons

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Black Widow
Album Name Sleeping with Demons
Type Album
Released date 2011
Music StyleProgressive Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Hail Satan’ (ft. Tony Martin)
2. That’s When Evil Touched Me’
3. Partytime for Demons
4. Even the Devil Gets the Blues (ft. Kay Garret)
5. Artefact
6. Eastward
7. The Portal to Hell
8. Prelude to the Nightmare
9. Sleeping with Demons
10. Taken
11. Radio Hades
12. Run for Your Life
13. Into the Light
14. The Birth
15. Evil Clock'