Skull Ring

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Iggy Pop
Album Name Skull Ring
Type Album
Released date 2003
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album17


1. Little Electric Chair (ft. The Stooges)
2. Perverts in the Sun (fr. The Trolls)
3. Skull Ring (ft. The Stooges)
4. Superbabe (ft The Trolls)
5. Loser (ft. The Stooges)
6. Private Hell (ft. Green Day)
7. Little Know It All (ft. Sum 41)
8. Whatever (ft. The Trolls)
9. Dead Rock Star (ft. The Stooges)
10. Rock Show (ft. Peaches)
11. Here Comes the Summer (ft. The Trolls)
12. Motor Inn (ft. Feedom Featuring Peaches)
13. Inferiority Complex (ft. The Trolls)
14. Super Market (ft. Green Day)
15. Til Wrong Feels Right (Solo)
16. Blood on Your Cool (ft. The Trolls)