Skitzo Mania

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Skitzo
Album Name Skitzo Mania
Type Album
Released date 1986
Music StylePsychobilly
Members owning this album0


1. Skitzo Mania
2. Dr Death
3. Shipwreck Island
4. Witching Hour
5. Lonesome Train (on a Lonesome Track)
6. Possessed
7. I'm Going Skitzo
8. Caledonia
9. Poltergeist
10. Your Cheatin' Heart
11. Under Pressure
12. House of the Rising Sun
13. I Wan't Your Lovin'
14. Crying' State
15. I Abide
16. Searchin'
17. Psycho Baby
18. Love Is for Skitzos
19. Phantom

Other productions from Skitzo