Sitting Army

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Cobra Skulls
Album Name Sitting Army
Type Album
Released date 10 July 2007
Labels Red Scare
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Cobra Skullifornia
2. Faith Is a Cobra
3. The Cobra and the Man-Whore
4. Don’t Count Your Cobras Before They Hatch
5. Charming the Cobra
6. Use Your Cobra Skull
7. I’ll Always Be a Cobra Skull (Folk Off!)
8. Anybody Scene My Cobra
9. Cobra Skulls Lockdown
10. Hasta Los Cobra Skulls Siempre!
11. Cobra Skulls Graveyard
12. Cobra Skulls Jukebox
13. Cobracoustic