Sinner Never Sleep

Band's List Emo You Me At Six Sinner Never Sleep
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name You Me At Six
Album Name Sinner Never Sleep
Type Album
Released date 11 October 2011
Labels Astralwerks
Music StyleEmo
Members owning this album4


1. Loverboy
2. Jaws on the Floor
3. Bite My Tongue (ft. Oli Sykes)
4. This Is the First Thing
5. No One Does It Better
6. Little Death
7. Crash
8. Reckless
9. Time Is Money (ft. Winston McCall)
10. Little Bit of Truth
11. The Dilemma
12. When We Were Younger