Sink With Kalifornia

Band's List Punkcore Youth Brigade Sink With Kalifornia
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Youth Brigade
Album Name Sink With Kalifornia
Type Album
Released date 1986
Music StylePunkcore
Members owning this album2


1. Sink With California
2. Modest Prposal
3. Men in Blue - (Part 1)
4. Sound and Fury
5. Fight to Unite
6. Jump Back
7. Blown Away
8. Live Life
9. What are You Fighting for
10. Did You Wanna Die
11. You Don't Understand
12. The Circle
13. Duke of Earl
14. What Will the Revolution Change
15. What Price Happiness?
16. Where are We Going?
17. Who Can You Believe In?
18. On the Edge
19. Look in The Mirror
20. Care
21. Fight to Unite
22. Did You Wanna Die
23. You Don't Understand
24. Jump Back
25. Violence
26. Men in Blue (Part 1)
27. Sink With California (hidden track)