Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Biffy Clyro
Album Name Similarities
Type Compilation
Released date 21 July 2014
Music StyleAlternativ Rock
Members owning this album1


1. The Rain
2. Thundermonster
3. Milky
4. Fingerhut
5. Watch
6. Euphoria
7. City of Dreadful Night
8. Sorry and Thanks
9. A Tragic World Record
10. Wooden Souvenir
11. Feverish
12. A Lonely Crowd
13. Fingers and Toes
14. No I'm Not Down
15. Break a Butterfly on a Wheel
16. Children's Limbs