Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Moist
Album Name Silver
Type Album
Released date 1994
Labels EMI Records
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album5


1. Push
2. Believe Me
3. Kill for you
4. Silver
5. Freaky Be Beautiful
6. Break Her Down
7. Into Everything
8. Picture Elvis
9. Machine Punch Through
10. This Shrieking Love
11. Low Low Low