Silent Nation

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Asia
Album Name Silent Nation
Type Album
Released date 2004
Music StyleProgressive Rock
Members owning this album27


1. What About Love
2. Long Way from Home
3. Midnight
4. Blue Moon Monday
5. Silent Nation
6. Ghost in the Mirror
7. Gone Too Far
8. I Will Be There for You
9. Darkness Day
10. The Prophet