Sick and Tired

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Noname
Album Name Sick and Tired
Type Album
Released date 2009
Music StyleStreet Punk - Oi
Members owning this album0


1. Smash Everything
2. Out of Control
3. Youth Dream
4. Come Together
5. Don't Look Back
6. Get Free
7. Strive for You
8. Trash Violent Society
9. Under the Flag
10. Chaos Changan
11. No Time to Think
12. Noname