Shout it Out

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Hanson
Album Name Shout it Out
Type Album
Released date 08 June 2010
Labels 3CG Records
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album3


1. Waiting for This
2. Thinking 'Bout Somethin'
3. Kiss Me When You Come Home
4. Carry You There
5. Give a Little
6. Make It Out Alive
7. And I Waited
8. Use Me Up
9. These Walls
10. Musical Ride
11. Voice in the Chorus
12. Me Myself and I