Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Sakanaction
Album Name Shinshiro
Type Album
Released date 21 January 2009
Music StyleElectronic Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Ame(B)
2. Lightdance
3. Sen to Rei
4. Native Dancer
5. Minna No Uta
6. Hustle and Bustle
7. Yellow Car
8. Enough
9. Tear Delight
10. Adventure
11. Human

Other productions from Sakanaction