Shine on

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Jet
Album Name Shine on
Type Album
Released date 02 October 2006
Music StyleRock
Members owning this album11


Track 6 is only available on the US Edition.
1. L'Esprit d'Escalier
2. Holiday
3. Put Your Money Where Your Mouth Is
4. Bring It on Back
5. That's All Lies
6. Hey Kids
7. Kings Horses
8. Shine on
9. Come on, Come on
10. Stand Up
11. Rip It Up
12. Skin and Bones
13. Shiny Magazine
14. Eleanor
15. All You Have to Do
16. Hold on