Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Indica
Album Name Shine
Type Album
Released date 24 January 2014
Labels Nuclear Blast
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Mountain Made of Stone
2. Uncovered
3. A Definite Maybe
4. Goodbye to Berlin
5. Run Run
6. Here and Now
7. Missing
8. Hush Now Baby
9. Behind the Walls
10. A Kid in the Playground
11. War Child
12. Humming Bird
13. Lucid