Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Chumbawamba
Album Name Shhh
Type Album
Released date 1992
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Shhh
2. Big Mouth Strikes Again
3. Nothing That's New
4. Behave!
5. Snip Snip Snip
6. Look! No Strings!
7. Happiness Is Just a Chant Away
8. Pop Star Kidnap
9. Sometimes Plunder
10. You Can't Trust Anyone Nowadays
11. Stitch That