Sexual Harassment

Band's List Hard-Rock Turbonegro Sexual Harassment
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Turbonegro
Album Name Sexual Harassment
Type Album
Released date 13 June 2012
Music StyleHard-Rock
Members owning this album1


1. I Got a Knife
2. Hello Darkness
3. Shake Your Shit Machine
4. TNA (The Nihilistic Army)
5. Mister Sister
6. Dude Without a Face
7. Buried Alive
8. Tight Jeans, Loose Leash
9. Rise Below
10. You Give Me Worms

Buy this album

 $64.07  9,98 €  9,98 €  £9.98  $149.38  57,48 €  39,44 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission