Sewn Together

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Meat Puppets
Album Name Sewn Together
Type Album
Released date 12 May 2009
Music StylePunkcore
Members owning this album0


1. Sewn Together
2. Blaket of Weeds
3. I'm Not You
4. Sapphire
5. Rotten Same
6. Go to Your Head
7. Clone
8. Smoke
9. S.K.A
10. Nursery Rhyme
11. The Monkey and the Snake
12. Love Mountain