Settle Down City

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Young Widows
Album Name Settle Down City
Type Album
Released date 12 September 2006
Labels Jade Tree
Music StyleNoise Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Settle Down City
2. Almost Dead Beat
3. Glad He Ate Her
4. Small Talk
5. Formererer
6. Bruised Knees
7. Mirrorfucker
8. The Charmers
9. New Forest
10. The First Half
11. We Don't Know