Separate Ways

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Teddy Thompson
Album Name Separate Ways
Type Album
Released date 2006
Music StyleFolk Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Shine So Bright
2. I Should Get Up
3. Everybody Move It
4. I Wish It Was Over
5. Separate Ways
6. Sorry to See Me Go
7. Altered State
8. Think Again
9. That's Enough Out of You
10. No Way to Be
11. You Made It
12. Frontlines/Take a Message to Mary

Other productions from Teddy Thompson