Self Destruction Of A Man

Band's List Noise Rock Destruction Unit Self Destruction Of A Man
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Destruction Unit
Album Name Self Destruction Of A Man
Type Album
Released date 2004
Labels Empty Records
Music StyleNoise Rock
Members owning this album0


1. So Shattered
2. Lets Lie
3. Race / Time
4. In the End
5. Cancer
6. I'm a Mutant
7. Inside of Me
8. I Don't need You
9. Deny
10. Self Destruction of a Man

Buy this album

 $24.99  69,99 €  53,92 €  £52.11  $53.40  69,46 €  50,89 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Destruction Unit