Seeds of the new Dawn

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Rippers (ESP)
Album Name Seeds of the new Dawn
Type Album
Released date 2009
Labels Rock On
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Under Siege
2. Vertigo
3. Leaning Towards Darkness
4. Night After Night
5. Can't You See
6. Meth
7. Into the Shell
8. Loís Beziat
9. Among the Spiders

Buy this album

The Rippers (ESP)