See Mystery Lights

Band's List New-Wave Yacht See Mystery Lights
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Yacht
Album Name See Mystery Lights
Type Album
Released date 2009
Music StyleNew-Wave
Members owning this album1


1. Ring The Bell
2. The Afterfife
3. I'm In Love With A Ripper
4. It's Boring/ You Can Live Anywhere You Want
5. Psychic City Voodoo City
6. Summer Song
7. We Have All We've Ever Wanted
8. Don't Fight The Darkness
9. I'm In Love With A Ripper Party Mix
10. Psychic City Version

Other productions from Yacht