Second Family

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Patent Pending
Album Name Second Family
Type Album
Released date 12 July 2011
Labels Self-Released
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. I Already Know (She Don't Give a S*** About Me)
2. Shake Weights & Moving Crates
3. Cut, Copy, Paste
4. Little Miss Impossible
5. We're Freaking Out (Map to Tahiti)
6. Memory
7. Douchebag
8. Set the Sun on Fire
9. This Love Can Save Us All
10. Spin Me Around
11. Valentine
12. Second Family