Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Lowercase Noises
Album Name Seafront
Type Album
Released date 09 November 2009
Labels Self-Released
Music StylePost-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Reeds
2. Certain Remembrances
3. A Haunt of Jackals
4. It Was a Sight
5. Evening Wolves
6. Burning Sand
7. The Force Below Lion Lullabies
8. A Rare Social Gathering / on the Porch
9. Rushes