Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Red Aunts
Album Name Saltbox
Type Album
Released date 1996
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Whatever
2. I Can't Do Anything Right
3. Paco
4. All Red Inside
5. Suerte
6. Eldritch Sauce
7. Fake Modern
8. Handsome Devil
9. The Snake
10. Ruby (What I Won't)
11. $5
12. Palm Tree Swing
13. Bullet Train
14. Goin' Downtown

Other productions from Red Aunts